skip to Main Content
Join | Call: (913) 353-5920 | Email KCSAE

Search For a Member

The KCSAE Member Directory is below, in alphabetic order by first name.

You can search by:

  1. Name (first or last)
  2. Company
  3. Address Info
  4. Phone

 

  • Svetlana Hutfles
    Email hutfles@kansascfs.org
  • Tammy Bennett
    Member Tammy Bennett
    Focus Membership
    Email tbennett@apwa.net
    Company American Public Works Association
    Address 1200 Main Street, Suite 1400
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64105-2100
  • Tammy Brown
    Member Tammy Brown
    Email brown@iaao.org
    Company International Association of Assessing Officers
    Address 314 W. 10th Street
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64105
    Phone 816-701-8120
  • Taylor Fulton
    Member Taylor Fulton
    Focus Meeting Planning
    Email tfulton@allenpress.com
    Company Allen Press, Inc.
    Address 810 E. 10th St
    City Lawrence
    ZIP 66044
    Phone (785) 865-9571
  • Terry Leatherman
    Member Terry Leatherman
    Email tleatherman@allenpress.com
    Company Allen Press, Inc.
    Address 810 E. 10th Street
    City Lawrence
    ZIP 64111
    Phone 785-843-1234
  • Tiffany Shepherd
    Member Tiffany Shepherd
    Email tiffany@aiakc.org
    Company American Institute of Architects Kansas City Chapter
    Address 1801 McGee Street, Suite 100
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64108
    Phone (816) 221-3485
  • Tim Blum
    Member Tim Blum
    Email tblum@acbsp.org
    Company Accreditation Council for Business Schools and Programs
    Address 11520 W. 119th Street
    City Overland Park
    ZIP 66213
    Phone (913) 339-9356
  • Todd Dicus
    Member Todd Dicus
    Email tdicus@aafp.org
    Company American Academy of Family Physicians
    Address 11400 Tomahawk Creek Parkway
    City Leawood
    ZIP 66211-2672
    Phone (913) 906-6202
  • Todd Halstead
    Email t.r.halstead@gmail.com
  • Todd LaTorella
    Member Todd M. LaTorella, P.E.
    Focus CEO
    Email Todd@moksacpa.com
    Company MO/KS Chapter, American Concrete Pavement Association
    Address 15700 College Blvd., Suite 103
    City Lenexa
    ZIP 66219
    Phone 913.381.2251
  • Tom Brand
    Member Tom Brand
    Email tom@nafb.com
    Company National Association of Farm Broadcasting
    Address 1100 Platte Falls Road
    City Platte City
    ZIP 64079
    Phone (816) 431-4032
  • Tracey DeMarea
    Member Tracey DeMarea
    Email tdemarea@kcmba.org
    Company Kansas City Metropolitan Bar Association
    Address 2300 Main Street, Suite 100
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64108
    Phone 913-474-4322
  • Traci Brazelton
    Member Traci Brazelton
    Focus Communications
    Email tbrazelton@stfm.org
    Company Society of Teachers of Family Medicine
    Address 11400 Tomahawk Creek Parkway, Suite 540
    City Leawood
    ZIP 66211
    Phone (913) 906-6226
  • Travis Lowe
    Email travis@bhlandassociates.com
  • Trish Schoettger
    Member Trish Schoettger
    Email tschoettger@naic.org
    Company National Association of Insurance Commissioners
    Address 1100 Walnut Street, Suite 1500
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64106
    Phone (816) 842-3600
  • Unravel Admin
    Focus Education
    Email admin@unravelkc.com
    Company Unravel
    Address 10000 Marshall Dr
    City Lenexa
    ZIP 66215
    Phone (913) 735-3050
  • Vickie Greenwood
    Member Vickie Greenwood
    Email vgreenwood@aafp.org
    Company AFMRD/AAFP
    Address 11400 Tomahawk Creek Parkway
    City Leawood
    ZIP 66211
    Phone (913) 906-6000
  • Vickie Mauck
    Member Vickie Mauck
    Email vmauck@kcmba.org
    Company Kansas City Metropolitan Bar Association
    Address 2300 Main Street, Suite 100
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64108
    Phone (816) 474-4322
  • Vincent Munoz
    Member Vincent Munoz
    Email vmunoz@stfm.org
    Company Society of Teachers of Family Medicine
    Address 11400 Tomahawk Creek Parkway, Suite 240
    City Leawood
    ZIP 66211
    Phone August 9, 2259 11:30 pm
  • Whitney Nelson
    Member Whitney Nelson
    Email wnelson@iapd.org
    Company International Association of Plastics Distribution
    Address 6734 W. 121st Street
    City Overland Park
    ZIP 66209
    Phone (913) 345-1005
  • William Bernier
    Member William Bernier
    Email wpbernier@sigmataugamma.org
    Company Sigma Tau Gamma Fraternity, Inc.
    Address 101 Ming Street/ PO Box 54
    City Warrensburg
    ZIP 64093
    Phone (660) 747-2222
  • wpengine
    Email bitbucket@wpengine.com
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Back To Top