skip to Main Content
Join | Call: (913) 353-5920 | Email KCSAE

Member Focus Results

Please note that not all members have chosen a focus in their profile. These results display only those members whose profiles at least partially match the focus chosen my the member or the member's title.


  • Andy Meyer
    Member Andy Meyer
    Email ameyer@amssm.org
    Company American Medical Society for Sports Medicine
    Address 4000 W. 114th Street, Suite 100
    City Leawood
    ZIP 64211
  • Brad Patterson
    Member Brad Patterson
    Focus Marketing, Membership, Communications, Chapter Dev
    Email bpatterson@apwa.net
    Company American Public Works Association
    Address 2345 Grand Boulevard, Suite 700
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 66108-2625
    Phone (816) 595-5263
  • Christopher Pyle
    Member Christopher Pyle
    Focus Membership, Communications, Finance/Legal
    Email cpyle@aafp.org
    Company Association of Family Medicine Residency Directors
    Address 11400 Tomahawk Creek Parkway
    City Leawood
    ZIP 66211
    Phone 913-906-6000
  • Elizabeth Novak
    Member Elizabeth Novak
    Email lnovak@iapd.org
    Company International Association of Plastics Distribution
    Address 6734 W. 121st Street
    City Overland Park
    ZIP 66209
    Phone (913) 345-1005
  • Kate Smith
    Member Kate Smith
    Focus Marketing, Communications
    Email KateSmithKC@gmail.com
    Company Merrigan & Co.
    Address 1012 E. 55th Street
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64110
    Phone 816-444-7500
  • Kyla Barcus
    Member Kyla Barcus
    Email kylab@kcrar.com
    Company Kansas City Regional Association of REALTORS
    Address 11150 Overbrook Road, Suite 100
    City Leawood
    ZIP 66211
    Phone (913) 266-5917
  • Laura Lewis
    Member Laura Lewis
    Focus Marketing
    Email LauraL@crewnetwork.org
    Company Crew Network
    Address 1201 Wakarusa Drive, Suite D
    City Lawrence
    ZIP 66049
    Phone 785-856-8275
  • Mike Ardis
    Member Mike Ardis
    Email ardis@iaao.org
    Company International Association of Assessing Officers
    Address 314 W. 10th Street
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64105
    Phone October 20, 2228 11:09 am
  • Raymond Weikal
    Member Raymond Weikal
    Email ray.weikal@iaap-hq.org
    Company International Association of Administrative Professionals
    Address 10502 NW Ambassador Drive, Suite 100
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64153
    Phone (816) 891-6600
  • Traci Brazelton
    Member Traci Brazelton
    Focus Communications
    Email tbrazelton@stfm.org
    Company Society of Teachers of Family Medicine
    Address 11400 Tomahawk Creek Parkway, Suite 540
    City Leawood
    ZIP 66211
    Phone (913) 906-6226

Back To Top