skip to Main Content
Join | Call: (913) 353-5920 | Email KCSAE

Member Focus Results

Please note that not all members have chosen a focus in their profile. These results display only those members whose profiles at least partially match the focus chosen my the member or the member's title.


  • Aaron Ensminger
    Member Aaron Ensminger
    Email aensminger@auctioneers.org
    Company National Auctioneers Association
    Address 8880 Ballentine Street
    City Overland Park
    ZIP 66214
    Phone (913) 563-5423
  • Amy Farmer
    Member Amy Farmer
    Focus Education
    Email afarmer@aavsb.org
    Company American Association of Veterinary State Boards
    Address 380 W. 22nd Street, Suite 101
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64108
    Phone 1.877.698.8482 x241
  • Christie Bowman Ross
    Member Christie Bowman Ross
    Focus Education
    Email cross@goamp.com
    Company AMP Management Services
    Address 18000 W. 105th Street
    City Olathe
    ZIP 66061
    Phone (913) 895-4600
  • Dave Fellers
    Member Dave Fellers
    Focus Education
    Email dave@fellerskc.com
    Company Dave Fellers Consulting, LLC
    Address 4000 W. 87th Street
    City Prairie Village
    ZIP 66207
    Phone (847) 254-2700
  • Deanne Cross
    Member Cross, Deanne
    Email dcross@apwa.net
    Company American Public Works Association
    Address 1200 Main Street, Suite 1400
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64105
  • Emily Bowers
    Member Emily Bowers
    Focus Education
    Email ebowers@bema.org
    Company BEMA
    Address 10740 Nall Avenue
    City Overland Park
    ZIP 66211
  • Gina Krahulik
    Member Gina Krahulik
    Email gkrahulik@nacwaa.org
    Company NACWAA
    Address 2024 Main Street, One West
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64108
    Phone 816-389-8200
  • Kristina Franz
    Member Kristina Franz
    Focus Meeting Planning, Education
    Email kristina.franz@armaintl.org
    Company ARMA International
    Address 11880 College Blvd., Ste. 450
    City Overland Park
    ZIP 66210
    Phone 913-312-1740
  • Kristine Becker
    Member Kristine Becker
    Focus Education
    Email kristine@travelportland.com
    Company Travel Portland
    Address 100 SW Main St., Suite 1100
    City Portland
    ZIP 97204
    Phone 503-348-3016
  • Marilyn Koehler
    Member Marilyn Koehler
    Focus Education
    Email mkoehler@littlerock.com
    Company Little Rock Convention and Visitors Bureau
    Address P. O. Box 3232
    City Little Rock
    ZIP 72203
    Phone 501-370-3225
  • Phyllis Muder
    Member Phyllis Muder
    Focus Meeting Planning, Education, Membership
    Email pmuder@apwa.net
    Company American Public Works Association
    Address 2345 Grand Boulevard, Suite 700
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64108
    Phone (816) 595-5211
  • Unravel Admin
    Focus Education
    Email admin@unravelkc.com
    Company Unravel
    Address 10000 Marshall Dr
    City Lenexa
    ZIP 66215
    Phone (913) 735-3050

Back To Top