skip to Main Content
Join | Call: (913) 353-5920 | Email KCSAE

Member Focus Results

Please note that not all members have chosen a focus in their profile. These results display only those members whose profiles at least partially match the focus chosen my the member or the member's title.


  • Amy Randolph
    Member Amy Randolph
    Email amy.randolph@iaap-hq.org
    Company International Association of Administrative Professionals
    Address 10502 NW Ambassador Drive, Suite 100
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64195
    Phone (816) 891-6600
  • Ashlee Sundermann
    Member Ashlee Sundermann
    Focus Marketing, Membership
    Email ashlee.sundermann@apo.org
    Company Alpha Phi Omega
    Address 1441 E 104th Street, Suite 105
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64131
    Phone 816-373-8667
  • Brad Patterson
    Member Brad Patterson
    Focus Marketing, Membership, Communications, Chapter Dev
    Email brad@aths.org
    Company American Truck Historical Society
    Address 10380 N. Ambassador Drive, Suite 101
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64153
  • Chrissy Bagby
    Member Chrissy Bagby
    Email cbagby@aavsb.org
    Company AAVSB
    Address 380 West 22nd Street, Suite 101
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64114
    Phone November 10, 2224 7:29 pm
  • Curtis Kitchen
    Member Curtis Kitchen
    Focus Marketing
    Email ckitchen@ssih.org
    Company Society for Simulation in Healthcare
    Address 2021 L Street, NW, Suite 400
    City Washington, D.C.
    ZIP 20036
    Phone 913-626-2680
  • Elizabeth Novak
    Member Elizabeth Novak
    Email lnovak@iapd.org
    Company International Association of Plastics Distribution
    Address 6734 W. 121st Street
    City Overland Park
    ZIP 66209
    Phone (913) 345-1005
  • Julie Beets
    Member Julie Beets
    Email jbeets@stfm.org
    Company Society of Teachers of Family Medicine
    Address 11400 Tomahawk Creek Parkway, Suite 240
    City Leawood
    ZIP 66211
    Phone 913-800-5686
  • Karen Mathes
    Member Karen Mathes
    Email kmathes@aafp.org
    Company American Academy of Family Physicians
    Address 11400 Tomahawk Creek Parkway
    City Leawood
    ZIP 66211
    Phone (913) 906-6000
  • Laura Lewis
    Member Laura Lewis
    Focus Marketing
    Email LauraL@crewnetwork.org
    Company Crew Network
    Address 1201 Wakarusa Drive, Suite D
    City Lawrence
    ZIP 66049
    Phone 785-856-8275
  • Maria Preston-Cargill
    Member Maria Preston-Cargill
    Focus Marketing
    Email maria@allenpress.com
    Company Allen Press, Inc.
    Address 810 East 10th Street
    City Lawrence
    ZIP 66046
    Phone 785-865-9265
  • Mary Mense
    Member Mary Mense
    Email mary@remodelingkc.com
    Company National Association of the Remodeling Industry – Kansas City Chapter (NARI KC)
    Address 8015 Shawnee Mission Parkway, #150
    City Merriam
    ZIP 66202
    Phone (913) 362-8833
  • Meredith Carr
    Member Meredith Carr
    Focus Meeting Planning, Marketing, Membership, Chapter Dev
    Email meredith@m-pcollective.com
    Company MP Collective
    Address PO Box 2309
    City Mission
    ZIP 66201
    Phone (785) 230-0454
  • Olivia Holcombe
    Member Olivia Holcombe
    Email oholcombe@westerneda.com
    Company Western Equipment Dealers Association
    Address (638 W. 39th Street 64111) PO Box 419264
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64141-6264
    Phone (816) 561-5323
  • Rhea Hayes
    Member Rhea Hayes
    Focus Meeting Planning
    Email rhea.hayes3@hilton.com
    Company Hampton Inn & Suites Country Club Plaza
    Address 4600 Summit
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64112
    Phone (816) 448-4625
  • Rusty McLean
    Member Rusty McLean
    Focus Marketing, Membership, Communications
    Email rusty@thedodobrand.com
    Company The Dodo Brand
    Address 19634 W. 115th Ct
    City Olathe
    ZIP 66061
    Phone 816-522-8476
  • Tammy Brown
    Member Tammy Brown
    Email brown@iaao.org
    Company International Association of Assessing Officers
    Address 314 W. 10th Street
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64105
    Phone 816-701-8120
  • Taylor Fulton
    Member Taylor Fulton
    Focus Meeting Planning
    Email tfulton@allenpress.com
    Company Allen Press, Inc.
    Address 810 E. 10th St
    City Lawrence
    ZIP 66044
    Phone (785) 865-9571

Back To Top