skip to Main Content
Join | Call: (913) 353-5920 | info@kcsae.org
AC Hotel by Marriott Kansas City Contact: Hugh Chandler Email: hugh.chandler@interstatehotels.com Phone: (816) 931-0001 Website: www.theqhotel.com Industry: hotel
AGENDA: USA Contact: Alton Hagen, CMP, DMCP Email: ahagen@agendausa.com Phone: (913) 268-4466 Website: www.AgendaUSA.com Industry: convention, travel
All Star Awards & Ad Specialties Inc. Contact: Doug Ford Email: dford@allstaryeswecan.com Phone: (816) 531-3635 Website: www.allstaryeswecan.com Industry: advertising
Amazing Traditions, LLC Contact: Kerri VanMeveren Email: kerri@amazingtraditions.com Phone: 816-260-1067 Website: www.amazingtraditions.com Industry: computer, consultant, planning, training
Aureon Technology Contact: Sean Callahan Email: Sean.Callahan@aureon.com Phone: 913-535-6008 Website: www.aureon.com/it-solutions-kansas-city Industry: computer
CBIZ MHM, LLC Contact: Brent Wilson Email: BAWilson@CBIZ.com Phone: (913) 234-1079 Industry: financial
Crowne Plaza Kansas City Downtown Contact: Courtney Greene Email: cgreene@cpkansascity.com Phone: (816) 460-6618 Website: www.crowneplaza.com/kansascitydwtn Industry: convention, hotel
Dave Fellers Consulting, LLC Contact: Dave Fellers Email: dave@fellerskc.com Phone: (847) 254-2700 Website: www.fellerskc.com Industry: consultant, planning, training
Doubletree by Hilton Kansas City - Overland Park Contact: Monica Magee Email: monica.magee@hilton.com Phone: (913) 323-1905 Website: www.kansascityoverlandpark.doubletreebyhilton.com Industry: convention, hotel
Doubletree by Hilton Kansas City - Overland Park Contact: Matt Danders Email: matthew.danders@hilton.com Phone: 913-323-1915 Industry: hotel
Dynamic Dialog, Inc. Contact: Marty Stanley Email: martystanley@alteringoutcomes.com Phone: (816) 822-4047 Website: www.alteringoutcomes.com Industry: consultant
Fern Exposition & Event Services Contact: Gary Bates Email: gbates@fernexpo.com Phone: (816) 221-0525 Industry: convention
Fern Exposition & Event Services Contact: Joe Villarreal Email: jvillarreal@fernexpo.com Phone: (816) 221-0525 Industry: convention
Greater St. Charles Convention & Visitors Bureau Contact: Joanie Ohlms Email: johlms@historicstcharles.com Phone: (636) 946-7776 Industry: convention
Hermann Associates, Inc. Contact: Peter Hermann Email: phermann@hainet.biz Phone: (913) 940-3182 Website: www.hainet.biz Industry: consultant
Hilton President Contact: Sher Wolf Email: sher.wolf@hilton.com Phone: (816) 221-9490 Website: www.presidentkansascity.hilton.com Industry: hotel
Holiday Inn & Suites - OP West Contact: Jesse Jordan Email: jjordan@kinseth.com Phone: (913) 895-2761 Website: www.holidayinn.com/overland-parkwwww.greenmill.com Industry: convention, hotel
Holiday Inn KCI Airport & KCI Expo Center Contact: Jan Ventura Email: judy.ventura@hikciairport.com Phone: (816) 841-1934 Website: www.kciexpo.com Industry: convention, travel
Hyatt Hotels & Resorts National Sales Office Contact: Julie Green Hensler Email: julie.hensler@hyatt.com Phone: (816) 523-3332 Website: www.hyatt.com Industry: convention, hotel
Hyatt Regency Tulsa Contact: Michael Farr Email: Michael.farr@hyattregencytulsa.com Phone: (918) 560-2205 Website: www.tulsa.hyatt.com Industry: convention, hotel
Kansas City Convention & Entertainment Centers Contact: Gemma Zook Email: gemma_zook@kcmo.org Phone: (816) 513-5019 Industry: convention
Kansas City Marriott Downtown Contact: Jan Stephenson Email: jstephenson@kcmarriott.com Phone: (816) 855-4478 Industry: convention, hotel
Lauren Schieffer Contact: Lauren Schieffer, CSP Email: lauren@laurenschieffer.com Phone: 913-530-6673 Website: www.laurenschieffer.com Industry: convention
Liberty Exposition Services Contact: Mike Calhoun Email: mcalhoun@libertyexpo.com Phone: (816) 891-9500 Website: www.libertyexpo.com Industry: convention
Liberty Exposition Services Contact: Dan Styhl Email: dstyhl@libertyexpo.com Phone: (816) 891-9500 Website: www.libertyexpo.com Industry: convention
Lift Team Coaching Contact: Lyne Tumlinson Email: lyne@lift-teamcoaching.com Phone: (785) 331-6003 Website: www.lift-teamcoaching.com Industry: consultant
Marketing Transitions Contact: Jerry Pollock Email: jpollock@marketingtransitions.net Phone: (816) 808-0537 Website: www.marketingtransitions.net Industry: advertising
Marr and Company Contact: Philip DeRocher Email: philip@marrandcompany.com Phone: (186) 363-8700 Website: www.marandcompany.com Industry: accounting
Marr and Company, P.C. Contact: Clark Hanner Email: clark@marrandcompany.com Phone: (816) 363-8700 Website: http://marrandcompany.com/ Industry: accounting
Modern Litho Contact: Tim Steinbeck Email: TSteinbeck@modernlitho.com Phone: (800) 456-5867 Website: www.modernlitho.com Industry: print
Overland Park Convention Center Contact: Amy Worden Email: aworden@opconventioncenter.com Phone: (913) 339-3063 Website: www.opconventioncenter.com Industry: convention
RubinBrown LLP Contact: Sharon Latimer Email: sharon.latimer@rubinbrown.com Phone: (913) 499-4407 Website: www.rubinbrown.com Industry: accounting
Spencer Fane Britt & Browne LLP Contact: Michael McCann Email: mmccann@spencerfane.com Phone: (816) 474-8100 Website: www.spencerfane.com Industry: legal
The Aladdin Holiday Inn Hotel Contact: Mark Cremer Email: mcremer@hialaddin.com Phone: (816) 421-8887 Website: www.hialaddin.com Industry: hotel
The Intercontinental Kansas City at the Plaza Contact: Cynthia Patterson Email: cpatterson@kansascityic.com Phone: (816) 303-2933 Website: www.kansascityic.com Industry: convention, hotel
The Lodge of the Four Seasons Contact: Tyler Agniel Email: tagniel@4seasonsresort.com Phone: (573) 365-8545 Website: www.4seasonsresort.com Industry: convention, hotel
The National Center for Drug Free Sport, Inc. Contact: Frank Uryasz Email: furyasz@drugfreesport.com Phone: (816) 474-8655 Website: www.drugfreesport.com Industry: consultant
Travel Portland Contact: Kristine Becker Email: kristine@travelportland.com Phone: 503-275-9787 Website: www.travelportland.com Industry: travel
Unravel Email: admin@unravelkc.com Phone: (913) 735-3050 Industry: advertising, computer, consultant, graphic
Westin Crown Center and Sheraton Kansas City Hotel at Crown Center Contact: Aaron Bassham Email: aaron.bassham@sheraton.com Phone: (816) 391-4426 Website: www.sheratonkansascityhotel.com Industry: convention, hotel
Wood-Snodgrass, Inc. (Management Consultants) Contact: Stephen Snodgrass Email: steve@woodsnodgrass.com Phone: (913) 681-2200 Website: www.woodsnodgrass.com Industry: consultant
Back To Top