skip to Main Content
Join | Call: (913) 353-5920 | info@kcsae.org

Allen Press, Inc. Contact: Maria Preston-Cargill Email: maria@allenpress.com Phone: 785-865-9265 Website: allenpress.com Industry: accounting, advertising, consultant, convention, graphic, print, planning, travel
Allen Press, Inc. Contact: Christopher Lapine Email: clapine@allenpress.com Phone: (785) 843-1234 Industry: accounting, advertising, consultant, convention, graphic, print, planning, travel
Allen Press, Inc. Contact: Taylor Fulton Email: tfulton@allenpress.com Phone: (785) 865-9571 Website: allenpress.com Industry: accounting, advertising, consultant, convention, graphic, print, planning, travel
Allen Press, Inc. Contact: Terry Leatherman Email: tleatherman@allenpress.com Phone: 785-843-1234 Website: www.allenpress.com Industry: accounting, advertising, consultant, convention, graphic, print, planning, travel
Amazing Traditions, LLC Contact: Kerri VanMeveren Email: kerri@amazingtraditions.com Phone: 816-260-1067 Website: www.amazingtraditions.com Industry: computer, consultant, planning, training
Cobbs Allen Contact: Franco Olivier Email: folivier@cobbsallen.com Phone: 913-267-5598 Website: www.cobbsallen.com Industry: consultant
Dave Fellers Consulting, LLC Contact: Dave Fellers Email: dave@fellerskc.com Phone: (847) 254-2700 Website: www.fellerskc.com Industry: consultant, planning, training
Dynamic Dialog, Inc. Contact: Marty Stanley Email: martystanley@alteringoutcomes.com Phone: (816) 822-4047 Website: www.alteringoutcomes.com Industry: consultant
Hermann Associates, Inc. Contact: Peter Hermann Email: phermann@hainet.biz Phone: (913) 940-3182 Website: www.hainet.biz Industry: consultant
JL Enterprises LLC Contact: Joyce Layman Email: joyce@joycelayman.com Phone: 816-536-9006 Website: www.joycelayman.com Industry: consultant, convention
Lift Team Coaching Contact: Lyne Tumlinson Email: lyne@lift-teamcoaching.com Phone: (785) 331-6003 Website: www.lift-teamcoaching.com Industry: consultant
The National Center for Drug Free Sport, Inc. Contact: Frank Uryasz Email: furyasz@drugfreesport.com Phone: (816) 474-8655 Website: www.drugfreesport.com Industry: consultant
Unravel Email: admin@unravelkc.com Phone: (913) 735-3050 Industry: advertising, computer, consultant, graphic
Wood-Snodgrass, Inc. (Management Consultants) Contact: Stephen Snodgrass Email: steve@woodsnodgrass.com Phone: (913) 681-2200 Website: www.woodsnodgrass.com Industry: consultant

 

Back To Top