skip to Main Content
Join | Call: (913) 353-5920 | info@kcsae.org

AGENDA: USA Contact: Alton Hagen, CMP, DMCP Email: ahagen@agendausa.com Phone: (913) 268-4466 Website: www.AgendaUSA.com Industry: convention, travel
Allen Press, Inc. Contact: Terry Leatherman Email: tleatherman@allenpress.com Phone: 785-843-1234 Website: www.allenpress.com Industry: accounting, advertising, consultant, convention, graphic, print, planning, travel
Allen Press, Inc. Contact: Taylor Fulton Email: tfulton@allenpress.com Phone: (785) 865-9571 Website: allenpress.com Industry: accounting, advertising, consultant, convention, graphic, print, planning, travel
Allen Press, Inc. Contact: Christopher Lapine Email: clapine@allenpress.com Phone: (785) 843-1234 Industry: accounting, advertising, consultant, convention, graphic, print, planning, travel
Allen Press, Inc. Contact: Maria Preston-Cargill Email: maria@allenpress.com Phone: 785-865-9265 Website: allenpress.com Industry: accounting, advertising, consultant, convention, graphic, print, planning, travel
Crowne Plaza Kansas City Downtown Contact: Courtney Greene Email: cgreene@cpkansascity.com Phone: (816) 460-6618 Website: www.crowneplaza.com/kansascitydwtn Industry: convention, hotel
Doubletree by Hilton Kansas City - Overland Park Contact: Monica Magee Email: monica.magee@hilton.com Phone: (913) 323-1905 Website: www.kansascityoverlandpark.doubletreebyhilton.com Industry: convention, hotel
Fern Exposition & Event Services Contact: Joe Villarreal Email: jvillarreal@fernexpo.com Phone: (816) 221-0525 Industry: convention
Fern Exposition & Event Services Contact: Gary Bates Email: gbates@fernexpo.com Phone: (816) 221-0525 Industry: convention
Greater St. Charles Convention & Visitors Bureau Contact: Joanie Ohlms Email: johlms@historicstcharles.com Phone: (636) 946-7776 Industry: convention
Holiday Inn & Suites - OP West Contact: Jesse Jordan Email: jjordan@kinseth.com Phone: (913) 895-2761 Website: www.holidayinn.com/overland-parkwwww.greenmill.com Industry: convention, hotel
Holiday Inn KCI Airport & KCI Expo Center Contact: Jan Ventura Email: judy.ventura@hikciairport.com Phone: (816) 841-1934 Website: www.kciexpo.com Industry: convention, travel
Hyatt Hotels & Resorts National Sales Office Contact: Julie Green Hensler Email: julie.hensler@hyatt.com Phone: (816) 523-3332 Website: www.hyatt.com Industry: convention, hotel
Hyatt Regency Tulsa Contact: Michael Farr Email: Michael.farr@hyattregencytulsa.com Phone: (918) 560-2205 Website: www.tulsa.hyatt.com Industry: convention, hotel
JL Enterprises LLC Contact: Joyce Layman Email: joyce@joycelayman.com Phone: 816-536-9006 Website: www.joycelayman.com Industry: consultant, convention
Kansas City Convention & Entertainment Centers Contact: Gemma Zook Email: gemma_zook@kcmo.org Phone: (816) 513-5019 Industry: convention
Kansas City Marriott Downtown Contact: Jan Stephenson Email: jstephenson@kcmarriott.com Phone: (816) 855-4478 Industry: convention, hotel
Lauren Schieffer Contact: Lauren Schieffer, CSP Email: lauren@laurenschieffer.com Phone: 913-530-6673 Website: www.laurenschieffer.com Industry: convention
Liberty Exposition Services Contact: Dan Styhl Email: dstyhl@libertyexpo.com Phone: (816) 891-9500 Website: www.libertyexpo.com Industry: convention
Liberty Exposition Services Contact: Mike Calhoun Email: mcalhoun@libertyexpo.com Phone: (816) 891-9500 Website: www.libertyexpo.com Industry: convention
Overland Park Convention Center Contact: Amy Worden Email: aworden@opconventioncenter.com Phone: (913) 339-3063 Website: www.opconventioncenter.com Industry: convention
The Intercontinental Kansas City at the Plaza Contact: Cynthia Patterson Email: cpatterson@kansascityic.com Phone: (816) 303-2933 Website: www.kansascityic.com Industry: convention, hotel
The Lodge of the Four Seasons Contact: Tyler Agniel Email: tagniel@4seasonsresort.com Phone: (573) 365-8545 Website: www.4seasonsresort.com Industry: convention, hotel
Visit KC Contact: Kyle Sadewhite Email: ksadewhite@visitkc.com Phone: 816-691-3820 Website: www.visitkc.com Industry: convention
Visit KC Contact: Carlisa Cashman Email: ccashman@visitkc.com Phone: 816-691-3820 Website: www.visitkc.com Industry: convention
Westin Crown Center and Sheraton Kansas City Hotel at Crown Center Contact: Aaron Bassham Email: aaron.bassham@sheraton.com Phone: (816) 391-4426 Website: www.sheratonkansascityhotel.com Industry: convention, hotel

 

Back To Top