skip to Main Content
Join | Call: (913) 353-5920 | Email KCSAE

AC Hotel by Marriott Kansas City Contact: Hugh Chandler Email: hugh.chandler@interstatehotels.com Phone: (816) 931-0001 Website: www.theqhotel.com Industry: hotel
Crowne Plaza Kansas City Contact: Nicole Smiley Email: nsmiley@cpkansascity.com Phone: 816-460-6617 Industry: hotel
Doubletree by Hilton Kansas City - Overland Park Contact: Monica Magee Email: monica.magee@hilton.com Phone: (913) 323-1905 Website: www.kansascityoverlandpark.doubletreebyhilton.com Industry: convention, hotel
Hilton President Contact: Sher Wolf Email: sher.wolf@hilton.com Phone: (816) 221-9490 Website: www.presidentkansascity.hilton.com Industry: hotel
Holiday Inn & Suites - OP West Contact: Jesse Jordan Email: jjordan@kinseth.com Phone: (913) 895-2761 Website: www.holidayinn.com/overland-parkwwww.greenmill.com Industry: convention, hotel
Holiday Inn & Suites - OP West Contact: Heather Shull Email: hshull@kinseth.com Phone: 913-888-8440 Website: www.holidayinn.com/overland-parkw Industry: hotel
Hotel Indigo Kansas City - The Crossroads Contact: Richard Graham Email: richard.graham@indigokc.com Phone: 816-285-1100 Industry: hotel
Hyatt Regency Tulsa Contact: Michael Farr Email: Michael.farr@hyattregencytulsa.com Phone: (918) 560-2205 Website: www.tulsa.hyatt.com Industry: convention, hotel
Kansas City Marriott Downtown Contact: Jan Stephenson Email: jstephenson@kcmarriott.com Phone: (816) 855-4478 Industry: convention, hotel
Little Rock Convention and Visitors Bureau Contact: Marilyn Koehler Email: mkoehler@littlerock.com Phone: 501-370-3225 Website: littlerock.com Industry: hotel
Loews - Kansas City Downtown Contact: Nathan Bieck Email: nathan.bieck@loewshotels.com Industry: convention, hotel
The Intercontinental Kansas City at the Plaza Contact: Cynthia Patterson Email: cpatterson@kansascityic.com Phone: (816) 303-2933 Website: www.kansascityic.com Industry: convention, hotel
The Lodge of the Four Seasons Contact: Tyler Agniel Email: tagniel@4seasonsresort.com Phone: (573) 365-8545 Website: www.4seasonsresort.com Industry: convention, hotel

 

Back To Top