skip to Main Content
Join | Call: (913) 353-5920 | info@kcsae.org
Harris 2017

PRESIDENT

Chad Harris, CAE
E-mail: chadedwardharris@gmail.com

Robinson 2017

PRESIDENT ELECT

Stacey Robinson, CAE
Alpha Phi Omega
1441 E 104th Street
Kansas City, MO 64131
P: (816) 682-1257
E-mail: stacey.robinson@apo.org

callie-castro

TREASURER

Callie Castro, CAE
Pacific Coast Society of Orthodontists
E-mail: ccastro@aaortho.org

Helm 2017

SECRETARY

Kevin Helm
Society for Simulation in Healthcare
2021 L Street, NW
Washington DC 20036
P: (410) 858-7053
E-mail: khelm@ssih.org

O’Halloran 2017

PAST PRESIDENT

Crystal O'Halloran, CAE
E-mail: crystalohalloran@gmail.com

Donohue 2017

DIRECTOR

Jay Donohue, CAE
E-mail: donohueg@comcast.net

Kitchen 2017

DIRECTOR

Curtis Kitchen
National Auctioneers Association
8880 Ballentine
Overland Park, KS 66214
P: (913) 563-5423
E-mail: ckitchen@auctioneers.org

Lehman 2017

DIRECTOR

Heather Lehman, CAE
ARMA International
P: (800) 422-2762
E-mail: Heather.lehman@armaintl.org

DeJulio 2017

EX-OFFICIO

Denise DeJulio
Visit KC
1327 Baltimore Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64105
P: (816) 691-3826
F: (816) 691-3805
E-mail: ddejulio@visitkc.com

Back To Top