Join | Call: (913) 353-5920 | info@kcsae.org

KCSAE Board of Directors

KCSAE is governed by a Board of Directors elected annually by the membership. If you are interested in serving on the KCSAE Board of Directors, please contact Executive Director Cynthia Edmunds at cedmunds@kcsae.org for more information.

KCSAE Board of Directors 2016-2017

PRESIDENT

 

Crystal O'Halloran, MBA, CAE
E-mail: crystalohalloran@gmail.com

 

 

PRESIDENT ELECT

Chad Harris, CAE
FarmHouse Fraternity, Inc.
7306 NW Tiffany Springs Parkway, Suite 210
Kansas City, MO 64153
P: (816) 891-9445
F:(816)891-0838
E-mail: chad@farmhouse.org

TREASURER

 

Callie Castro, CAE
Pacific Coast Society of Orthodontists
E-mail: ccastro@aaortho.org


SECRETARY


Kevin Helm

Society for Simulation in Healthcare
2021 L Street, NW
Washington DC 20036
P: (410) 858-7053
E-mail: khelm@ssih.org

PAST PRESIDENT

Melinda Farris, CAE
International Association of Operative Millers
10100 W. 87th Street, Suite 306
Overland Park, KS 66212
P: (913) 338-3377
F: (913) 338-3553
E-mail: Melinda.farris@iaom.info

DIRECTOR

 

Jay Donohue, CAE
E-mail: donohueg@comcast.net

 

 

DIRECTOR

Olivia Holcombe, CAE
Western Equipment Dealers Association
(638 W. 39th Street 64111)  PO Box 419264
Kansas City, MO 64141
P: (816) 561-5323 x118
F:(816) 561-1249
E-mail: coholcombe@westerneda.com

DIRECTOR


Stacey Robinson, CAE

Alpha Phi Omega
1441 E 104th Street
Kansas City, MO 64131
P: (816)  682-1257
E-mail: stacey.robinson@apo.org

ALLIED DIRECTOR


Marilyn Bier, CAE

Lebedun Consulting
12233 Juniper
Overland Park, KS 66209
P: (913) 548-2785
E-mail: marilyn.bier12@gmail.com

EX-OFFICIO

Denise DeJulio
Visit KC
1327 Baltimore Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64105
P: (816) 691-3826
F: (816) 691-3805
E-mail: ddejulio@visitkc.com