skip to Main Content
Join | Call: (913) 353-5920 | Email KCSAE

Member Focus Results

Please note that not all members have chosen a focus in their profile. These results display only those members whose profiles at least partially match the focus chosen my the member or the member's title.


  • Amanda Wilson
    Member Amanda Wilson
    Focus Membership
    Email amandaw@kcrar.com
    Company Kansas City Regional Association of REALTORS
    Address 11150 Overbrook Road, Suite 100
    City Leawood
    ZIP 66211
    Phone 913-266-5926
  • Amy Randolph
    Member Amy Randolph
    Email amy.randolph@iaap-hq.org
    Company International Association of Administrative Professionals
    Address 10502 NW Ambassador Drive, Suite 100
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64195
    Phone (816) 891-6600
  • Ashlee Sundermann
    Member Ashlee Sundermann
    Focus Marketing, Membership
    Email ashlee.sundermann@apo.org
    Company Alpha Phi Omega
    Address 1441 E 104th Street, Suite 105
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64131
    Phone 816-373-8667
  • Brad Patterson
    Member Brad Patterson
    Focus Marketing, Membership, Communications, Chapter Dev
    Email bpatterson@apwa.net
    Company American Public Works Association
    Address 2345 Grand Boulevard, Suite 700
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 66108-2625
    Phone (816) 595-5263
  • Brandi Fox
    Member Brandi Fox
    Focus Membership
    Email brandi@saiaonline.org
    Company Crane Martin, LLC
    Address 400 Admiral Blvd.
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64106
    Phone 816-595-4833
  • Christopher Pyle
    Member Christopher Pyle
    Focus Membership, Communications, Finance/Legal
    Email cpyle@aafp.org
    Company Association of Family Medicine Residency Directors
    Address 11400 Tomahawk Creek Parkway
    City Leawood
    ZIP 66211
    Phone 913-906-6000
  • Denise Roberts
    Member Denise Roberts
    Email denise@nlgi.org
    Company National Lubricating Grease Institute
    Address 118 N. Conistor Ln, Suite B-281
    City Liberty
    ZIP 64068
    Phone 816-524-2500
  • Elaine Jastram Conrad
    Member Elaine Jastram Conrad
    Email econrad@aafp.org
    Company American Academy of Family Physicians
    Address 11400 Tomahawk Creek Parkway
    City Leawood
    ZIP 66211-2672
    Phone (913) 906-6237
  • Emily Mathis
    Member Emily Mathis
    Email emily@autism-insar.org
    Company Crane Martin LLC
    Address 400 Admiral Blvd
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64106
    Phone September 24, 2228 4:47 am
  • Hayley Rees
    Member Hayley Walker Rees
    Focus Membership
    Email hayleywrees@gmail.com
    Company IAAO International Association of Assessing Officers
    Address 314 W. 10th Street
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64108
    Phone October 20, 2228 11:08 am
  • Heather Lehman
    Member Heather Lehman
    Focus Membership, Chapter Dev
    Email Heather.lehman@armaintl.org
    Company ARMA International
    Address 11880 College Boulevard, Suite 450
    City Overland Park
    ZIP 66210
    Phone (913)312-1741
  • Joan Brown
    Member Joan Brown
    Email joanb@amssm.org
    Company American Medical Society for Sports Medicine
    Address 4000 W. 114th Street, Suite 100
    City Leawood
    ZIP 66211
    Phone 913-327-1415
  • Julie Beets
    Member Julie Beets
    Email jbeets@stfm.org
    Company Society of Teachers of Family Medicine
    Address 11400 Tomahawk Creek Parkway, Suite 240
    City Leawood
    ZIP 66211
    Phone 913-800-5686
  • Marci McNeal
    Member Marci McNeal
    Focus Membership, Chapter Dev, Govt Affairs/Lobbying
    Email mmcneal@aafp.org
    Company American Academy of Family Physicians
    Address 11400 Tomahawk Creek Parkway
    City Leawood
    ZIP 66211-2680
    Phone (913) 906-6000
  • Phyllis Muder
    Member Phyllis Muder
    Focus Meeting Planning, Education, Membership
    Email pmuder@apwa.net
    Company American Public Works Association
    Address 2345 Grand Boulevard, Suite 700
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64108
    Phone (816) 595-5211
  • Stacy Wymer
    Member Stacy Wymer
    Focus Membership
    Email swymer@aafp.org
    Company American Academy of Family Physicians
    Address 11400 Tomahawk Creek Parkway
    City Leawood
    ZIP 66211-2672
    Phone (913) 906-6000
  • Tammy Bennett
    Member Tammy Bennett
    Focus Membership
    Email tbennett@apwa.net
    Company American Public Works Association
    Address 1200 Main Street, Suite 1400
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64105-2100

Back To Top