skip to Main Content
Join | Call: (913) 353-5920 | Email KCSAE

Member Focus Results

Please note that not all members have chosen a focus in their profile. These results display only those members whose profiles at least partially match the focus chosen my the member or the member's title.


  • Ann-Marie Bartels
    Member Ann-Marie Bartels
    Email Ann-MarieB@epcor.org
    Company EPCOR
    Address 3100 Broadway, Suite 555
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64111
    Phone (816) 595-7616
  • Bob London
    Member Bob London, CAE
    Focus CEO
    Email executive.director@apo.org
    Company Alpha Phi Omega
    Address 14901 E. 42nd Street
    City Independence
    ZIP 64055
    Phone (816) 373-8667
  • Callie Castro, MBA, CAE
    Member Callie Castro, MBA, CAE
    Focus CEO
    Email ccastro@pcsortho.org
    Company Pacific Coast Society of Orthodontists
    Address 7909 Randall Dr.
    City Lenexa
    ZIP 66215
  • Christian Moore
    Member Christian D. Moore, CPRP
    Focus CEO
    Email CMoore@DeMolay.org
    Company DeMolay International
    Address 10200 NW Ambassador Dr.
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64153
    Phone 816-891-8333
  • Christian Wiggins
    Member Christian Wiggins
    Focus CEO
    Email christian@farmhouse.org
    Company FarmHouse Fraternity
    Address 7306 NW Tiffany Springs Parkway, Suite 310
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64153
    Phone (816) 891-9445
  • Colleen Lawler
    Member Colleen Lawler
    Focus CEO
    Email colleenlawler@me.com
    Company Society of Cardiovascular Anesthesiologists
    Address 8735 W. Higgins Road, Suite 300
    City Chicago
    ZIP 60631
    Phone 847-375-6403
  • Deb Herrman
    Member Deb A. Herrman
    Focus CEO
    Email debherrman@gmail.com
    Company American Institute of Architects (AIA) - Missouri
    Address 6001 W 144th St
    City Overland Park
    ZIP 66223
    Phone August 10, 2259 6:22 am
  • Diane Ruggiero
    Member Diane Ruggiero
    Email dianerug@msn.com
    Company Kansas City Regional Association of REALTORS
    Address 11150 Overbrook Road, Suite 100
    City Leawood
    ZIP 66211
    Phone (913) 266-5926
  • Emily Detwiler
    Email ceo@kcbs.us
  • James Penrod
    Member James Penrod, CAE
    Focus CEO
    Email jpenrod@aavsb.org
    Company American Association of Veterinary State Boards
    Address 380 West 22nd Street, Suite 101
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64108
    Phone 816-931-1504
  • Jeffrey Alderman
    Member Jeffrey Alderman
    Focus CEO
    Email jalderman@acbsp.org
    Company Accreditation Council for Business Schools and Programs
    Address 11520 W 119th St
    City Overland Park
    ZIP 64155
    Phone 913-339-9356
  • Kelly Coash-Johnson
    Member Kelly Coash-Johnson
    Focus CEO
    Email kelly@aaspa.org
    Company American Association of School Personnel Administrators
    Address 11863 W. 112th Street, Suite 100
    City Overland Park
    ZIP 66210
    Phone 913-327-1222
  • Kerwin Brown
    Member Kerwin Brown
    Email kbrown@bema.org
    Company Baking Equipment Manufacturers and Allieds
    Address 10740 Nall Avenue, Suite 230
    City Overland Park
    ZIP 66211
    Phone (913) 338-1300
  • Kevin Helm
    Member Kevin Helm
    Focus CEO
    Email kevin@aset.org
    Company ASET – The Neurodiagnostic Society
    Address 402 East Bannister Road, Suite A
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64131
    Phone November 17, 2228 5:13 pm
  • Kim Heck
    Member Kim Heck
    Email kheck@stma.org
    Company Sports Turf Managers Association
    Address 805 New Hampshire, Suite E
    City Lawrence
    ZIP 66044
    Phone (800) 323-3874
  • Laurence Gration, CAE
    Member Laurence Gration, CAE
    Focus CEO
    Email laurenceg@aths.org
    Company American Truck Historical Society
    Address 10380 N. Ambassador Drive, Suite 101
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64153
    Phone 816-891-9900
  • Melanie Dolechek
    Member Melanie Dolechek
    Focus CEO
    Email mdolechek@sspnet.org
    Company Society for Scholarly Publishing
    Address 10200 West 44th Avenue, Suite 304
    City Wheatridge
    ZIP 80033
  • Michael Chamberlain
    Member Michael Chamberlain
    Email ceo@grantprofessionals.org
    Company National Association of Parliamentarians
    Address 213 South Main Street
    City Independence
    ZIP 64050-3808
    Phone (816) 833-3892
  • Michael Russell
    Member Michael Russell
    Focus CEO
    Email mrussell@DeMolay.org
    Company DeMolay International, Service & Leadership Center
    Address 10200 NW Ambassador Drive
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64153
    Phone 816-891-8333
  • Mike Loyd
    Member Mike Loyd
    Focus CEO
    Email mloyd@ipma.org
    Company In-Plant Printing and Mailing Association (IPMA)
    Address 103 North Jefferson Street
    City Kearney
    ZIP 64060
    Phone 816-919-1691
  • Philip Josephson
    Member Philip Josephson
    Focus CEO
    Email phil@alphagammarho.org
    Company Alpha Gamma Rho Fraternity
    Address 10101 N. Ambassador Drive
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64153-1366
    Phone (816) 891-9200
  • Rex Martin
    Member Rex A. Martin
    Focus CEO
    Email rex@alphagammarho.org
    Company Alpha Gamma Rho
    Address 10101 N. Ambassador Drive
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64153
    Phone 417-414-4566
  • Ron Worth
    Member Ron Worth
    Focus CEO
    Email worth@iaao.org
    Company International Association of Assessing Officers
    Address 314 W. 10th Street
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64105
    Phone 816-701-8120
  • Stacy Brungardt, CAE
    Member Stacy Brungardt, CAE
    Email sbrungardt@stfm.org
    Company Society of Teachers of Family Medicine
    Address 11400 Tomahawk Creek Parkway, Suite 540
    City Leawood
    ZIP 66211
    Phone (913) 906-6000
  • Susan Avery
    Member Susan Avery
    Email savery@iapd.org
    Company International Association of Plastics Distribution
    Address 6734 W. 121st Street
    City Overland Park
    ZIP 66209
    Phone (913) 345-1005
  • Susan Schmidt
    Member Susan Tomlinson Schmidt, CNP
    Focus CEO
    Email susan.schmidt@nonprofitleadershipalliance.org
    Company Nonprofit Leadership Alliance
    Address 1801 Main Street, Suite 200
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64108
    Phone September 22, 2228 10:24 pm
  • Susan Schmidt
    Member Susan Schmidt
    Focus CEO
    Email susan.schmidt@nonprofitleadershipalliance.com
    Company Non Profit Leadership Alliance
    Address 1100 Walnut, Suite 1900
    City Kansas City
    ZIP 64106
    Phone (816) 561-6415

Back To Top